The Board of Trustees are nominated by the pastor and elected by the congregation to serve for a year. The Trustees shall manage the temporal concerns of the church. They are also responsible, for the connection, all real estate. 

1.     Rev. Dr. Miriam J. Burnett, Chairperson

2.     Sis. Valorie Pearson, Pro-Tem

3.     Sis. Valerie Baskerville

4.     Bro. Curtis Garrett

5.     Bro. Bruce Neil

6.     Bro. William Neil

7.     Sis. Janel Washington